The Four Stages of Life

Merry Christmas To All and A Happy, Healthy New Year

The following are the four stages of life:

1) You believe in Santa Claus.

2) You don’t believe in Santa Claus.

3) You are Santa Claus.

4) You look like Santa Claus.

A very merry Christmas to all and a healthy and happy New Year.

Beau Weisman, Editor